The modern Medical WordPress Theme

КАФЕДРА ПРОПЕДЕВТИКИ ВНУТРЕННИХ БОЛЕЗНЕЙ

 

Кафедра пропедевтики внутренних болезней в качестве самостоятельной была организована в 1920 г. М.И. Слонимом, который заведовал ею до 1926 г.

С 1926 по 1933 г. кафедрой руководил Н. И. Рагоза.

С 1934-1942 гг. кафедрой заведовал профессор Генрих Францевич Манкус. В 1917 г. окончил Саратовский медицинский институт. В 1934 г. ему было присвоено ученое звание профессора. Автор 50 научных работ, посвященных проблемам патологии печени, кишечника и поджелудочной железы. Подготовил 9 кандидатов наук.

С 1942 по 1971 г. кафедрой руководил Насыр Исмаилович Исмаилов (1901 -1974)-доктор медицинских наук, профессор, член-корреспондент АН республики, заслуженный деятель науки. В 1929 г. окончил медицинский факультет САГУ. В 1935 г. ему была присуждена ученая степень кандидата медицинских наук, в 1947 г. защитил докторскую диссертацию. Автор 109 научных работ, посвященных краевой патологии. Большую роль в подготовке кадров сыграли его учебники по внутренним болезням, руководства по уходу за больными и монографии по туберкулезу, а также монографии «Гелиотропный токсикоз (токсический гепатит с асцитом)» и «О кишечных заболеваниях в Средней Азии». Под руководством Н.И. Исмаилова сотрудниками кафедры опубликовано более 350 научных работ, в том числе 8 монографий и 3 сборника трудов клиники. За эти годы защищено 3 докторских и 15 кандидатских диссертаций.

В этот период на кафедре работали проф. М.С. Турсунходжаева, доценты У.Б. Шарапов, Г.К. Зиямходжаева, Ш.Г. Мукминова, А. Файзиев, ассистенты Х.И. Халмеева, А.Х. Хасанов, Р.Ф. Хаирова, В.Т. Бочарина, М.Ш. Ибрагимова, Н.И. Исмаилова, Н.Н. Насритдннова, Я.С. Халидова, Н.Г . Сутанова, Р.В. Иногамова.

 

С 1971 по 1976 г. кафедру возглавляла Мунира Сагдуллаевна Турсунходжаева (1921 -1976) доктор медицинских наук, профессор, заслуженный деятель науки -воспитанница этой же кафедры. В 1941 г. окончила ТашГосМИ. Кандидатскую диссертацию защитила в 1950 г., докторскую в 1955 г. Автор 45 научных работ. Научные исследования были направлены на изучение витаминного обмена в норме и при патологических состояниях желудочно-кишечного тракта, сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний. Изучались вопросы диагностики и лечения заболеваний органов кровообращения в возрастном аспекте. Под руководзтвом проф. Турсунходжаевои М.С. было защищеио 2 докторских и 11 кандидатских диссертаций.

 

В это время на кафедре работали доценты А.Х. Хасанов, А.М. Шадманов, ассистенты М.Ю. Саидова, Н.Г . Султанова, Я.С. Халилова, А. Исмаилова, Ш.Г . Мукминова, А. 3иямходжаева, Н.Н., Насритдинова, Р.Ф. Хаирова, Х.И. Халмеева.

 

В 1976-1979 гг. кафедрой заведовал Иркин Юлдашевич Касымов (1933 г.р.)-канцидат медицинских наук, профессор, заслуженный работник здравоохранения Республики Узбекистан. В 1957 г. окончил ТашГосМИ. Кандидатскую диссертацию защитил в 1967 г. В 1990 г. ему присвоено ученое звание профессора. Автор свыше 500 научных работ. В 1984-1991 гг. главный врач ЦКБ № 1 МСО МЗ РУз, с 1990 г. зав. кафедрой пропедевтики внутренних болезней 2 ТашМИ.

 

Проводились научные изыскания по проблеме ранних проявлений и лечения поражений сердца и печени у больных хроническим алкоголизмом. Большое место отводилось вопросам патогенеза, клинического течения печеночного синдрома при хронических колитах и особенностям течения сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний и болезней желудочно-кишечного тракта у лиц пожилого и старческого возраста в условиях Узбекистана. Многим студентам и врачам известна монография ‹Распознавание болезней сердца (трудности частного и дифференциального диагноза)», соавтором которой является И.Ю. Касымов. Подготовил 6 докторов и 31 кандидата наук.

 

В этот период на кафедре работали доценты А.Х. Хасанов, М.Ю. Саидова, Н.Н. Насритдинова, ассистенты Н.И. Исмаилова, Н.Г. Султанова, Я.С. Халидова, М.Т. Мирзаахмедова, А.Б. Бабаджанова‚ А.А. Алижанов, П.Н. Павлий, О.И. Исаева.

 

С 1979 по 1997 г. кафедрой заведовала Рахиля Абзаловна Карабаева (1928 г.р.) доктор медицинских наук, профессор. В 1951 г. окончила ТашГосМИ. Кандидатскую диссертацию защитила в 1955 г., докторскую в 1972 г. Автор около 100 научных работ. Научные исследования были посвящены вопросам ревматологии. Под ее руководством по заданию ГКНТ и Института ревматологии АМН СССР выполнена работа на актуальную тему «Изучение распространенности ревматизма и влияние различных факторов внешней среды в условиях Голодной степи (на примере Джизакской области) и выработка действенных мер профилактики». По инициативе Р.А. Карабаевой начиная с 1986 г. ежегодно проводился семинар-совещание‚ посвященный наиболее актуальным вопросам диагностики, лечения, профилактики и диспансеризации ревматологических заболеваний. За этот период ею опубликовано более 70 работ по ревматологии, на узбекском языке издано учебное пособие для студентов по пропедевтике внутренних болезней и опубликована 1 монография, подготовлены десятки высококвалифицированных ревматологов. Под ее руководством успешно защитил кандидатскую диссертацию по ревматологии аспирант ВОЗ из Бангладеш. Сотрудники кафедры участвовали в 4-х международных конференциях и симпозиумах. Под руководством Р.А. Карабаевой защищено 2 докторских и 10 кандидатских диссертаций. Вместе с ней на кафедре работали профессора М.Р. Елисеева, М.Ю. Саидова, Н.Н. Насритдинова, доценты А.Х. Хасанов, А.Х. Абдуллаев, Н.А. Ахмедова, М.М. Азимова, ассистенты Н.И. Исмаилова, Н.Г. Султанова, П.Н. Павлий, О.И. Исаева, А. Мурадкасымов, А.А. Алижонов, Н.П. Шоназаров, У.С. Садыков, Х.А. Ходжаева, Б.К. Хан, Д.А.Султанходжаева, М.Ю. Чаудхури.

 

С 1997 по 2000 г. кафедрой заведовал воспитанник этой же кафедры Акбар Хатамович Абдуллаев (1953 г.р.)доктор медицинских наук. В 1978 г. окончил ТашГосМИ. Кандидатскую диссертацию защитил в 1990 г., докторскую -в 1997 г. Автор 70 научных работ. В этот периодна кафедре работали профессор Р.А. Карабаева, доценты А.Х. Хасанов, Н.А. Ахмедова, М.М Азимова, ассистенты Ж.А. Султанходжаева, О.И. Исаева, Д.М. Расулова, К.К. Расулов, С. С. Самариддинова, Н.Л. Хабилова, М.В. Федорова, Х. Исакова, М.Х. Шоюсупова, Ш. Гулямова. Т.Т.Саидазова.

С сентября 2000 г. кафедрой заведует Мариф Шакирович Каримов (1958 г.р.-)доктор медицинских наук. В 1982 г. окончил ТашГосМИ. В 1987 г. защитил кандидатскую, в 1998 г. докторскую диссертацию. Автор более 50 научных работ и 2 патентов. Подготовил 4 кандидатов наук. В 1992-1996 гг. зав. ЦНИЛ, с 2001 г. проректор по научной работе института. На кафедре продолжаются научные исследования по ревматологии, проводятся работы по изысканию и изучению новых гиполипидемических и противовоспалительных средств.

Research work

Scientific work of the department Currently, the department has 4 MD , candidates of medical science, assistants. The department works on his doctoral dissertation 3 applicants. In 2009-2011 and 2012-2013, the department became the owner of the state grant. In 2014, the department won the state grant on the theme: “Rheumatoid arthritis. The development of…

THE DEPARTMENT OF PROPEDEUTICS OF INTERNAL DISEASES

The Department of propaedeutics of internal diseases as an independent was organized in 1920 By M. I. Slonim, who headed it until 1926.
From 1926 to 1933 the Department was headed by N. I. Ragosa.
From 1934-1942 the Department was headed by Professor Heinrich Frantsevich Mankus. In 1917 he graduated from Saratov medical Institute. In 1934 he was awarded the title of Professor. Author of 50 publications devoted to the problems of liver, intestine and pancreas pathology. Prepared 9 candidates of Sciences.
From 1942 to 1971 the Department was headed by Nasyr Ismailovich Ismailov (1901 -1974)-doctor of medical Sciences, Professor, corresponding member of the Academy of Sciences of the Republic, honored scientist. In 1929 he graduated from the medical faculty of the SAGA. In 1935 he was awarded the degree of candidate of medical Sciences, in 1947 he defended his doctoral dissertation. Author of 109 scientific papers on regional pathology. His textbooks on internal diseases, guidelines on patient care and monographs on tuberculosis, as well as monographs on “Heliotropic toxicosis (toxic hepatitis with ascites)” and “on intestinal diseases in Central Asia”played an important role in training. Under the leadership N. And. Employees of the Department published more than 350 scientific works, including 8 monographs and 3 collections of works of the clinic. For these years 3 doctor’s and 15 candidate’s dissertations are protected.
During this period, the Department worked Professor M. S. Tursunkhodjaeva, associate Professor Sharapov U. B., G. K. Zemchugov, S. G. Mukminova, A. Faiziev, assistants H. I. Haleeva, A. H. Hasanov, R. F. Khairova, T. V. Bucharina, M. sh. Ibragimova, N. And. Ismailov, N. N. Nasritdinova, J. S. Khalidov, N. G . Suchanova, R. V. Inogamova.

From 1971 to 1976 the Department was headed by Munira Sagidullaevna Tursunkhodjaeva (1921 -1976) doctor of medical Sciences, Professor, honored worker of science -a student of the same Department. In 1941 he graduated from the Tashkent state medical Institute. PhD thesis defended in 1950, doctoral in 1955, the Author of 45 scientific works. Scientific research was aimed at the study of vitamin metabolism in normal and pathological conditions of the gastrointestinal tract, cardiovascular diseases. The issues of diagnosis and treatment of diseases of the circulatory system in the age aspect were studied. Under the guidance of prof. Tursunkhodjaeva M. S. zashimei 2 doctoral and 11 candidate theses.

At this time the chair worked associate professors A. H. Khasanov, A. M. Shadmanov, assistants M. Y. Saidova, N. G . Sultanov, J. S. Khalilov, A. Ismailov, Sh. G . Mukminova, A. 3иямходжаева, N. N., Nasretdinova, R. F. Khairova, H. I. Khaleeva.

In 1976-1979 the Department was headed by Irkin Yuldashevich Kasymov (born in 1933)-candidate of medical Sciences, Professor, honored worker of health of the Republic of Uzbekistan. In 1957 he graduated from the Tashkent state medical Institute. PhD thesis defended in 1967 In 1990 he was awarded the academic title of Professor. Author of more than 500 scientific works. 1984-1991 chief doctor of the CDB № 1 MSO MOH of RUz, 1990 head. Department of propaedeutics of internal diseases 2 TASHMI.

Scientific research was conducted on the problem of early manifestations and treatment of heart and liver lesions in patients with chronic alcoholism. A large place was given to the issues of pathogenesis, clinical course of hepatic syndrome in chronic colitis and features of the course of cardiovascular diseases and diseases of the gastrointestinal tract in elderly and senile age in Uzbekistan. Many students and doctors know the monograph “Recognition of heart diseases (difficulties of private and differential diagnosis)”, co-author of which is Kasimov. Prepared 6 doctors and 31 candidates of Sciences.

During this period, the Department worked docents A. H. Hasanov, M. Y. Saidova, N. N. Nasritdinova, assistants N. And. Ismailov, N. G. Sultanov, J. S. Khalidov, M. T. Mirzaahmedova, A. B. Babadjanova’ A. Alijanov, P. N. Pavli, O. I. Isaeva.

From 1979 to 1997 the Department was headed by Rahila Abzalova Karabaeva (born in 1928) doctor of medical Sciences, Professor. In 1951 he graduated from the Tashkent state medical Institute. PhD thesis defended in 1955, doctoral in 1972, the Author of about 100 scientific papers. Scientific research was devoted to rheumatology. Under her leadership, on the instructions of the SCST And the Institute of rheumatology of the USSR Academy of Sciences, the work on the current topic ” The study of the prevalence of rheumatism and the impact of various environmental factors in the Hungry steppe (on the example of the Jizzakh region) and the development of effective preventive measures.” On the initiative of R. Karabaeva since 1986 a seminar was held annually on the most topical issues of diagnosis, treatment, prevention and clinical examination of rheumatological diseases. During this period, she published more than 70 works on rheumatology, in Uzbek language published a textbook for students on propedeutics of internal diseases and published one monograph, prepared dozens of highly qualified rheumatologists. Under her leadership, he successfully defended his thesis on rheumatology, who graduate student from Bangladesh. Employees of the Department participated in 4 international conferences and symposia. Under the direction of R. A. Karabaeva 2 doctorial and 10 candidate dissertations. With her worked at the Department of Professor M. R., Eliseeva, M. Y. Saidova, N. N. Nasritdinov, associate professors A. H. Khasanov, A. Kh. Abdullaev, N.. Akhmedov, M. M. Asimov, assistants N. And. Ismailov, N. G. Sultanov, P. N. Pavli, O. I. Isaeva, A. Muradisinov, A. Ulianov, N. P. Shonazarov, U. S. Sadykov, H. A. Khodjaev, B. K. Han, D. A. Sultanhodzhaeva, M. Y., Chaudhuri.

From 1997 to 2000 the Department was headed by a pupil of the same Department Akbar Abdullayev (born in 1953) doctor of medical Sciences. In 1978 he graduated from Tashkent state medical Institute. PhD thesis defended in 1990, doctoral-in 1997, the Author of 70 scientific works. In this period, the Department worked Professor Karabaev R. A., associate A. H. Khasanov, N.. Akhmedov, M. M. Asimov, assistants Sultanhodzhaeva J. A., O. I. Isaeva, D. M. Rasulov, K. K. Rasulov, S. S. Zamaldinova, N. L. Habilova, M. V. Fedorov, H. Isakov, M. H. Soukupova, Sh. Gulyamov. T. T. Sadasiva.
Since September 2000, the Department is headed by Marif Shakirovich Karimov (born in 1958-)doctor of medical Sciences. In 1982 he graduated from Tashkent state medical Institute. In 1987 he defended his candidate’s thesis, in 1998-doctor’s thesis. Author of more than 50 scientific papers and 2 patents. Prepared 4 candidates of Sciences. 1992-1996 head. TsNIL, since 2001 Vice-rector for scientific work of the Institute. The Department continues research on rheumatology, works on research and study of new lipid-lowering and anti-inflammatory drugs